Disappearing Bill of Rights Mug – $10

The Bill of Rights disappear when you pour hot liquid into the mug, and reappears when it cools down. The mug is made from ceramic and microwave safe.

Disappearing Civil Liberties mug available here

Explore posts in the same categories: Kitchen

2 Comments on “Disappearing Bill of Rights Mug – $10”

  1. Eileen Says:

    LOL, great idea! Wish I could offer these in my shop, I just carry regular mugs. I do however have some spiffy Team Bill of Rights Apparel to go with it. 😉 http://www.cafepress.com/billofrightstee

    On a side note, I offer all 10 of the Amendments as designs, I don’t expect many 9th Amendment items to be sold individually but who knows right?

    At any rate, I think it can’t hurt to have more people learn just what the Bill of Rights are.

  2. Il-ko Says:

    hi great article, Thank you!


Leave a Reply

