Financial Advice – $0

i will teach you to be rich

Let’s switch it up today with a post about saving money instead of spending it. I Will Teach You To Be Rich is a good starting point for your journey to financial freedom. This not-so-humbly-titled finance blog is extremely informative and written in a way that a dummy like me (and perhaps you) can understand.

A few good posts:

That’s just the tip of the iceberg. More at I Will Teach You To Be Rich

Explore posts in the same categories: Web

7 Comments on “Financial Advice – $0”

  1. Amber Says:

    Wow, you have so much time on your hands that you created a new header.

    This “I Will Teach You To Be Rich” guy is really pretentious. I read about a paragraph from his blog more than a year ago and immediately decided I would never read it again.

  2. Ramit Says:

    You decided that in one paragraph? Wow–which paragraph? (From the pretentious writer.)

  3. Trent Says:

    There are a LOT of good personal finance advice blogs out there, Amber. Ramit’s a good writer, but no one has a voice that is great for everyone. Visit http://www.pfblogs.org to find one that might match what you’re looking for.

  4. Amber Says:

    Everybody needs to calm down because I’m only being half-serious about what I said. I have no interest in finance, which is why I didn’t read on. CALM DOWN & LIGHTEN UP!!!

  5. Eddie Says:

    Hmmm, never heard of it before, but chasing links to post in other peoples comment sections about your own site at least SEEMS pretty pretentious.

  6. Flexo Says:

    pfblogs.org isn’t Trent’s site, it’s “mine.” (I prefer to think it belongs to the community, I just run it.) Awfully nice of him to plug it, though!


Leave a Reply

