One Trip Grip Grocery Bag Holder – $4.99

one trip grip

I don’t want to brag or anything, but I’m somewhat of a pro at carrying lots of grocery bags. Maybe it has something to do with my great physique, or the fact that I own a One Trip Grip grocery bag holder. Seriously, you can carry a ton of bags with this little contraption. Plus, it’s also nice to not have those red grip-marks across your hands anymore.

You can get one at Amazon.

Explore posts in the same categories: Random

6 Comments on “One Trip Grip Grocery Bag Holder – $4.99”

  1. Joey Says:

    I have these too. . . .work like a charm.

    The only problem, I don’t always remember to bring them too the store with me.

  2. dave Says:

    Does anyone know who manufactures or distributes the One Trip Grip?

  3. Robbin Says:

    If you want a folding shopping cart that can go with you anywhere, please visit http://www.versacart.us. This works wonders and goes with me everywhere I go I have to carry things.

  4. Richard Says:

    Our Baggy Buddy does the same job for less money and fits in my pocket.

  5. Kate Says:

    You should try a Slingme! I can’t shop without it now. You wear it on your shoulder which makes the shopping feel lighter and you have your hands free too – great for grabbing your keys or holding your coffee! It’s also small and fits in your handbag no problem. Brilliant gadget!

  6. Kate Says:

    You can get one at http://www.slingme.biz


Leave a Reply

